BBQ time!!!!!!!!

I went to the Lagoon with my friends where we had a BBQ! We ate a lot of meat, vegetables and Korean food. The Korean food was spicier than I thought! I cried because it was really spicy, but the Korean food I had which was not spicy was lovely!!!!! We spent the time talking and eating. We had a swim after we had the BBQ. The Lagoon is my favourite place. It was really a lot of fun because I spent this time with my friends who are important to me. I was able to make and get to know some really great friends here in Cairns. It was a day full of fun. Thank you my friends!!!

MASAYO Pre-intermediate class

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About CCEB

We are teachers and students at the Cairns College of English and Business (CCEB). How lucky are we to work and study in the Australian Wet Tropics with the world's oldest rainforest and the Great Barrier Reef at our doorstep! We would like to share our happy posts with the world! Welcome to the CCEB space eveyone.

3 thoughts on “BBQ time!!!!!!!!

  1. Gaseul and Dahyun like pork belly a lot!!!!! They are Korean.
    Why Jake didn’t smile!!!!!!!(ha!ha!ha!)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *