I went to Universal Studios Japan

Have you ever been to Universal Studios Japan?

I went  to Universal Studios Japan with my best friend last month. It was the third time I’d been there. But I went there for a long time so I could really enjoy and ride some new attractions.

One of my favorite attractions is ‘’Space Fantasy’’. The attraction is like a roller coaster. But we enjoy it inside not outside. We can see beautiful views of space such as many bright stars, planets, and aliens while we are riding on it. The inside is very dark so I was so excited and could see stars clearly.

Space Fantasy is a crazy attraction. So if you are not good at riding crazy attraction like this, you should not ride Space Fantasy. I don’t recommend it.

I like crazy attractions so much so I enjoyed some kinds of crazy attractions to the full.

Erena, Pre-Intermediate B

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About CCEB

We are teachers and students at the Cairns College of English and Business (CCEB). How lucky are we to work and study in the Australian Wet Tropics with the world's oldest rainforest and the Great Barrier Reef at our doorstep! We would like to share our happy posts with the world! Welcome to the CCEB space eveyone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *