Lake67 offer this weekend!

Hi students!

Lake67 offers you a trip to Frankland Island this weekend!

Student discount: $160 (including transfer) http://www.franklandislands.com.au/day-reef-tour.html

–       Maximum of 100 people

–       Tour includes a river cruise, reef and island experience

–       Normanby island is a coral cay located in the National Park with a healthy and vibrant surrounding coral reef community

–       Protection suits are available free of charge

–       Expert marine biologist on hand to explain the Frankland Island’s unique eco system

Visit Lake67 to book your trip to this beautiful pristine island!

 

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About CCEB

We are teachers and students at the Cairns College of English and Business (CCEB). How lucky are we to work and study in the Australian Wet Tropics with the world's oldest rainforest and the Great Barrier Reef at our doorstep! We would like to share our happy posts with the world! Welcome to the CCEB space eveyone.

3 thoughts on “Lake67 offer this weekend!

  1. I wanna go there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    But….. I don’t have money… hahaha I hope I will go there…

  2. I also want to go there but I don’t have enough time 🙁 Actually this is my last day. Congratulations Yuya!!!

  3. Hahaha! “Congratulations Yuya”.
    Anyway, I would like to go there and to other beautiful places that Lake 67 offers. And I will do it one day when I have saved enough money to travel without worries, being able to enjoy my stay in Australia.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *