Wine tasting event at CCEB

Customer Service students enjoyed presenting Australian wines to General English students last Friday.

The photo gallery below shows how much fun they had making finger food for this event, and then serving students wine and talking about taste, smell and how it looks.

Elaine, CSC teacher

[metaslider id=4574]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About CCEB

We are teachers and students at the Cairns College of English and Business (CCEB). How lucky are we to work and study in the Australian Wet Tropics with the world's oldest rainforest and the Great Barrier Reef at our doorstep! We would like to share our happy posts with the world! Welcome to the CCEB space eveyone.

2 thoughts on “Wine tasting event at CCEB

  1. I really really enjoyed this activity because my friends from the University were also able to join. Actually they can’t English very well but they enjoyed the atmosphere at CCEB. It could be conversation class!

  2. I really liked it!
    About the food… Omg! Incredibly delicious! I ate so many snacks, specially the ones that had cheese inside. And my favorite wine was the rose one.
    I would like to join in that activity again, hahaha. But, I understand that Customer service students have other activities to do in their course.

    Well done guys!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *