I went diving on the GBR

Last Saturday and Sunday, I went diving on the GBR with my classmate. I dived 7 times in 2 days, and I spent time on the ship or under the sea. I was so excited all of time.

We used two ships; the first ship was for moving and diving, the second ship was for diving and staying.

When we were in the first ship, it had engine trouble, so we had to change from it to a second ship in an irregular way. We took a small boat and we changed ships. I had a special experience.

When night diving, we could see different aquatic life from day time. On the 2nd day, I could go under the beautiful sea where no one went during the day, so it was a really beautiful area. My friend taught me how to take pictures well. So, I felt that taking pictures under the sea was very enjoyable. I really enjoyed these 2 days. When we returned to Cairns city, planned our next diving trip.

 

Here are some more photos:

13912739_919584361504447_7818458234658090950_n

13882110_919584318171118_6964587329805292893_n

Maki, Pre-Intermediate B

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About CCEB

We are teachers and students at the Cairns College of English and Business (CCEB). How lucky are we to work and study in the Australian Wet Tropics with the world's oldest rainforest and the Great Barrier Reef at our doorstep! We would like to share our happy posts with the world! Welcome to the CCEB space eveyone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *