Cairns Show

I went to Cairns Show with my share house mates last month.  Cairns Show is held once a year, so I couldn’t miss the opportunity.

There were many shows and extreme attractions. I think this attraction was the scariest. My share mates said it looked so exciting, but I couldn’t ride it.

While waiting for the fireworks, we had dinner in a Korean restaurant. The Fireworks started at 9:10, they were fantastic!!!

I’ll never forget today the memories I’ve made today.

Stella, Intermediate C

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About CCEB

We are teachers and students at the Cairns College of English and Business (CCEB). How lucky are we to work and study in the Australian Wet Tropics with the world's oldest rainforest and the Great Barrier Reef at our doorstep! We would like to share our happy posts with the world! Welcome to the CCEB space eveyone.

3 thoughts on “Cairns Show

  1. Looks so〰nice! And delicious!
    You are enjoying your studies in Cairns.
    I’d like to eat Korean food today. I will go to a Korean restaurant.
    Thank you, Stella.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *