This is my hobby

Hello, my friends! Thank you for checking out my blog post.

I started studying English last month. English is very difficult, but I’m enjoying studying it!!

I’m writing about my hobby, actually, I have a lot of hobbies, for example singing, travelling, and drawing pictures.

My father likes drawing pictures; he always shows me his pictures. When I draw pictures, I need a model. But my father doesn’t, because he always has an image in his mind.

Actually I have been to New Zealand. I studied English there for half a year. I heard new vocabulary every day, so I got confused. And, I drew some pictures.

By the way, here are my drawings.  Do you know them? They are very popular in Japan.

A beard….DAISUKE  JIGEN (Lupin the 3rd)

A moustache….MARIO (Super Mario)

A goatee….TAKESHI  MOTOBA (Dried sister UMARU) Japanese comic.

Pony tail…. (My original character)

Curl…. (My original character)

Jumpei, Intermediate

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About CCEB

We are teachers and students at the Cairns College of English and Business (CCEB). How lucky are we to work and study in the Australian Wet Tropics with the world's oldest rainforest and the Great Barrier Reef at our doorstep! We would like to share our happy posts with the world! Welcome to the CCEB space eveyone.

One thought on “This is my hobby

  1. Hi Jumpie! ^^

    You are really good at drawing. In my opinion, it’s a good hobby to relax and kill time.
    I just know Mario because he is famous worldwide and I confuse Daisuke with a character from League of Legends, Twisted Fate. hahahaha
    Anyway, your drawings are fantastic. I hope you can upload more of them in the future 😀

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *