Woman at the end of the world: Martyna Wojciechowska

Do you know any strong, independent and happy women around you? Do you think that one woman could be an inspiration for millions of people? She is.

She is a mother, traveler, writer, editor in chief of Travel Channel, rally driver, journalist and TV presenter. Martyna Wojciechowska has visited many parts of the world to find and show us amazing women. I’m sure that she also visited your country and she can surprise you! She has her own TV series called “Woman at the end of the world”. She started to record the TV series in 2009 and she has been carrying on the project. She wants to show us that it doesn’t matter what colour of skin we have, where we were born or if we are rich or poor. Everyone of us is valuable, talented and can do big things. But sometimes, we need to have our own inspirations. Her serial heroes started to be her own motivations and got her the power to make new episodes.

In her program you can find out more about sexism, violence, poverty, abuse of animals, hunting for people, work ethic and human rights. She described very interesting women from all over the world, their curious professions, sad and happy moments of their life and new cultures.

We, women sometimes forget the power inside of us. I think that her serial heroes didn’t know they were unique. She showed it to them, got motivation and a lot of positive energy. I think she changed their lives and now her heroes can change your life.

She inspired me to travel, learn languages, meet new people and she gave me the power to change my life for the better. If you want to know more about her you can visit her instagram Martyna.world or check out this website https://wikivisually.com/wiki/Martyna_Wojciechowska. The TV series you can found here  https://distribution.tvn.pl/offer-travel,8295,1/woman-at-the-end-of-the-world,59215.html or if you like reading you can buy her books.

Enjoy and remember “Impossible doesn’t exist”- Martyna Wojciechowska

Klaudia Wieja, Upper-Intermediate A

[metaslider id=”8159″]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About CCEB

We are teachers and students at the Cairns College of English and Business (CCEB). How lucky are we to work and study in the Australian Wet Tropics with the world's oldest rainforest and the Great Barrier Reef at our doorstep! We would like to share our happy posts with the world! Welcome to the CCEB space eveyone.

2 thoughts on “Woman at the end of the world: Martyna Wojciechowska

  1. This blog is very interesting for me. I know the GEISYA from KYOTO only. But I don’t know Martyna Wojciechowska so I researched her. Especially, the most surprising woman is the one with a long neck. I think I don’t want to do this practice, but this is their own culture. So,I have to understand this culture. I think that to understand another culture is very important for my mind, and enriching my lifestyle. Thank you .

    1. Hello Keisuke!

      I’m very happy you read my post and it was interesting for you.

      Thank you for the comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *