Love shooting guns

Look, look! It’s my target. Woohoo! I’m a good sniper!

I do like shooting guns. When I was a child, I belonged to an Archery Club. The archery had a 70 m range for girls. I really liked it when I was focusing on targets. The cover photo is of me when I was a high school student.

I have visited the gun shooting range CRM GUNSPORTS in Cairns twice. The gun shop has heaps of various equipment. All the guns were heavy and bounced up while I was sniping. I want to shoot 44 Magnum again.

Below is a video in which you can see me shoot guns.

Yuki Kai, Upper-Intermediate

Posted by Yuki Kai on Sunday, November 11, 2018

 

Thank you for reading, guys.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About CCEB

We are teachers and students at the Cairns College of English and Business (CCEB). How lucky are we to work and study in the Australian Wet Tropics with the world's oldest rainforest and the Great Barrier Reef at our doorstep! We would like to share our happy posts with the world! Welcome to the CCEB space eveyone.

One thought on “Love shooting guns

  1. I wasn’t interested in gun shooting before reading your article. Please tell me what is the appeal of gun shooting for you. I might try it in Cairns depending on your answer and how much it costs haha.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *