Sweet Planet

Hi, my name is Kanna. I went to Sweet Planet last Sunday. This is a cafe my friend told me about. I went there for the first time.

The store was stylish with a good atmosphere. I ordered hot chocolate and chocolate waffles. As you can see, I like chocolate so I’m happy about anything with it.

My friend Minakao ate melon parfait and cheesecake waffles. Everything was delicious. It was a very happy time and it passed so fast.

It’s a really nice shop and it’s become my favourite! I want to recommend it to if you like sweets. If you like fruit and sweets, you’ll like it.

Kanna, Pre-Intermediate

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About CCEB

We are teachers and students at the Cairns College of English and Business (CCEB). How lucky are we to work and study in the Australian Wet Tropics with the world's oldest rainforest and the Great Barrier Reef at our doorstep! We would like to share our happy posts with the world! Welcome to the CCEB space eveyone.

2 thoughts on “Sweet Planet

  1. Hi! Kanna! I’m Minakao;)
    We had a good time there.
    You are mistaken! I didn’t eat cheesecake waffles. I ate only melon parfait!
    But I want to eat cheesecake waffles!! You should go there again with me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *