Before our wine tasting event

My kitchen team tweaking recipes

Our wine tasting preparations have finally begun…! I have always thought wine is a drink for adults,so for me this wine tasting is very exciting, including the preparations. I am a chef on the day, but I also practiced pouring wine today. It was harder than I thought to pour a fixed amount of 75 ml.

We are considering six kinds of finger foods for the wine tasting. They must be delicious. (But the highlight is the wine) We are preparing for the participants to have fun!

Would you like to join us this Friday?

Kotomi, Job Ready Program

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About CCEB

We are teachers and students at the Cairns College of English and Business (CCEB). How lucky are we to work and study in the Australian Wet Tropics with the world's oldest rainforest and the Great Barrier Reef at our doorstep! We would like to share our happy posts with the world! Welcome to the CCEB space eveyone.

One thought on “Before our wine tasting event

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *