How can you reduce stress?

I’ll tell you about “karaoke”, which is one of various methods of reducing stress. Do you know “karaoke”? It’s an amusement spot that is famous in Japanese culture and has spread all over the world. There you can sing, dance, eat and drink. And you can be like a big singer! It’s so awesome, isn’t it? You don’t need to remember the lyrics because they can be read on a screen. Even if you are not good at singing, don’t worry. It’s not necessary. The most important thing is keeping joyful heart. If you like to sing a song, singing in a loud voice is good for your health. I think you can reduce your stress.

Manami, Intermediate B

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About CCEB

We are teachers and students at the Cairns College of English and Business (CCEB). How lucky are we to work and study in the Australian Wet Tropics with the world's oldest rainforest and the Great Barrier Reef at our doorstep! We would like to share our happy posts with the world! Welcome to the CCEB space eveyone.

2 thoughts on “How can you reduce stress?

  1. Karaoke! I love it!!!
    When I was in Japan I Karaoke about three times in a week with my friends.
    It’s really good to reduce stress and have a party with my friends.
    I miss Japanese Karaoke so much!
    I like to sing on my own when I do Karaoke.
    My favorite singer is Taylor Swift so I usually sing her songs.

  2. I know the Karaoke. In Korea, I often went to the Karaoke with my friends after I drink.
    Karaoke reduces stress!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Now, I’m working in the Karaoke!
    If you are stressed please come to my Karaoke place.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *