Intermediate students practise conditionals

If my doctor has told me that I have a month to live, I would do something I like.

For example:

I love eating a lot, especially meat. So I would eat a lot of meat. Maybe if I ate a lot of meat, I would extend my life a bit long.

If I didn’t have enough time to live, I would go to travel around the world. And I would meet foreign people and make friends.

If I had a lot of money, I would donate all my all assets to those in need because I wouldn’t be able to spend all money on my own account.

If I had a lot of friends, I would meet them. And we would talk a lot, spend time together, and make great memories.

Because family is the most important part of my life, I would spend time with my family if I had one.

If I did all these things, I would get more energy.

Fumi & Maho, Intermediate A

[embeddoc url=”https://cceb.edublogs.org/files/2017/02/fumi-maho-1ojhakd.pptx” download=”all” viewer=”microsoft”]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

About CCEB

We are teachers and students at the Cairns College of English and Business (CCEB). How lucky are we to work and study in the Australian Wet Tropics with the world's oldest rainforest and the Great Barrier Reef at our doorstep! We would like to share our happy posts with the world! Welcome to the CCEB space eveyone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *